[print this page]

National Dry Bean Council
January 09, 2004

National Dry Bean Council
8233 Old Courthouse Road Suite 210
Vienna, VA 22182
Phone: (703) 556-9305
Fax: (703) 556-9301
(Addresses and phone numbers will change in 2004)

Current Northarvest Bean Growers Association delegates to the National Dry Bean Council are:

Mark Myrdal, Edinburg, N.D.
Grower Association president or

Tim Courneya, Growers Association executive director

National Dry Bean Council Board Members
ADM Edible Bean Specialties, Inc.
Bush Brothers & Company
California Dry Bean Advisory Board
California Bean Shippers Association
Colorado Dry Bean Administrative Committee
Idaho Bean Commission
Michigan Bean Commission
Michigan Bean Shippers Association
Nebraska Dry Bean Commission
New York State Bean Shippers  Association
North Central Bean Dealers Association
Northarvest Bean Growers Association
Rocky Mountain Bean Dealers
Washington Bean Dealers Association
Western Bean Dealers Association


Other Headlines

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust


Northarvest Bean Growers Association | 50072 East Lake Seven Road | Frazee, MN 56544
Ph: 218-334-6351 | Fax: 218-334-6360 | Email: