[print this page]

Northarvest Council Elections
June 17, 2004

The Northarvest Bean Growers Association's board of directors recently elected officers for the year.

Re-elected were:
" Gary Friskop, Wahpeton, N.D., president.
" Kevin Anderson, East Grand Forks, Minn., vice-president.
" Steve Freese, Raymond, Minn., treasurer.

Mike Beltz, Hillsboro, N.D., recently won re-election to the North Dakota Dry Bean Council. He represents Traill County, N.D., which is in District 4.


Other Headlines

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust


Northarvest Bean Growers Association | 50072 East Lake Seven Road | Frazee, MN 56544
Ph: 218-334-6351 | Fax: 218-334-6360 | Email: